Main Calendar

Upcoming Events

CBIA Governance Meeting | Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019

CBIA holds three Governance Meetings each year in February, June at PCBC, and October. The California Homebuilding Foundation Board of Trustees, meets on the first day of the meetings.

HBC Design Build Competition | Saturday, April 6, 2019 - Sunday, April 7, 2019

The Design Build competition involves teams from local high schools and community colleges competing to build their own structure.

Big Day of Giving | Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - Thursday, May 2, 2019

Connect with this virtual fundraising event supporting BITA by going to the Big Day of Giving donation site today to schedule your gift.

SRBX Design Build Competition | Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - Thursday, May 2, 2019

Recognizing the need for a well-trained workforce in the construction industry, the Sacramento Regional Builders Exchange Education Foundation (SRBXEF) sponsors an annual Design Build Competition.

Hall of Fame Gala | Wednesday, May 29, 2019

The California Homebuilding Foundation's Hall of Fame is an annual black tie gala honoring individuals who have contributed to the long-term advancement of the homebuilding industry in California.

PCBC | Thursday, May 30, 2019 - Friday, May 31, 2019

Dedicated to advancing the art, science and business of housing, PCBC is the largest homebuilding tradeshow representing the west coast region. In our 60-year history, we've grown from a small educational conference at San Francisco's Sheraton Palace ...

Golf Tournament | Monday, October 14, 2019

The annual California Homebuilding Foundation golf tournament brings industry leaders together for a great day of golf, food, drinks, friends and fun. The tournament is held each year in conjunction with the CBIA fall governance meetings.

Little Black Dress and Tie Social | Tuesday, October 15, 2019

The “Little Black Dress and Social” is an interactive hosted cocktail reception structured to raise awareness of the BITA and is brought to you by the Professional Women in Building (PWB) and the California Homebuilding Foundation.

Loading ...

Powered By GrowthZone